Back Fitness

RückenfitnessThe right posture is of decisive importance for the health of our back. Moreover, the back needs to stay in motion for the back muscles to be in demand in a uniform way and for the intervertebral discs to be nourished sufficiently.

In our back fitness courses, your back muscles are specifically mobilised and strengthened by gentle stretching and strengthening exercises, with or without additional equipment (among others Pezzi balls, Thera-Bands). Muscular imbalances and one-sided daily load are counterbalanced. With regular training you can thus fight or prevent backache.

You will feel more mobile, upright and at ease.

Information: Back courses are sponsored by statutory health insurances (as per §20 par.1 SGB5), i.e. with regular attendance of a completed 10-hour course, up to 80% of the course fee is refunded by the statutory health insurance.

Rückenfitness

RückenfitnessDie richtige Körperhaltung ist für die Gesundheit unseres Rückens von entscheidender Bedeutung. Zudem muss der Rücken in Bewegung bleiben, damit die Rückenmuskulatur gleichmäßig beansprucht wird und sich die Bandscheiben in ausreichendem Maße ernähren können.

In unseren Rückenfitnesskursen wird Deine Rückenmuskulatur durch sanfte Dehn- und Kräftigungsübungen ohne und mit Zusatzgerät (u. a. Pezzibälle, Therabänder) gezielt mobilisiert und gestärkt. Muskuläre Dysbalancen und einseitige Alltagsbelastungen werden ausgeglichen. Bei regelmäßigem Training kannst Du so Rückenschmerzen bekämpfen oder diesen vorbeugen.

Du wirst dich beweglicher, aufrechter und wohler fühlen.

Information: Die Rückenkurse werden von den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen (gemäß §20 Abs.1 SGB5) gefördert, d.h. Du erhälst bei regelmäßiger Teilnahme an einem abgeschlossenen 10-stündigen Kurs bis zu 80% der Kursgebühr von den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen zurückerstattet.