Parent-child Gymnastics

Eltern Kind TurnenWith children aged 1,5 – 3 years

During earliest childhood, parents and siblings influence the development and behaviour of a child most. This also applies to the motion behaviour. A child develops a positive attitude towards sport especially if the rest of the family is also mindful of physical activities in everyday life.

Our parent-child gymnastics is a movement programme where you as mum / dad or also grandma/ grandpa can become active together with your offspring. Experience fun with playing games, discovering and moving!

Parent-child gymnastics fosters the harmonic development of muscles of your child and thus can prevent poor posture and false positions. It supports body perception and develops movement skills like running, hopping, balancing, rolling and catching as well as dealing with different pieces of small sports equipment like for example hoops, balls, scarves, ropes, small bags of rice and much more. Your child experiences him-/ herself in cooperation with a children’s group and develops first social competences.

With us you also find sibling- courses. This way, parents can practise gymnastics with the youngest, while the elder sibling lets off steam with children’s dance or children’s gymnastics. If you enrol two children you receive a discount on the second course fee. Please contact us on this.

What is required:

  • comfortable clothing for your child (and you should also be able to move comfortably in your clothes)
  • non-slip socks or shoes with thin sole
  • possibly a drinking bottle

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Eltern Kind Turnenmit Kindern im Alter von 1,5 bis 3 Jahren

In der frühen Kindheit beeinflussen Eltern und Geschwister die Entwicklung und das Verhalten eines Kindes am stärksten. Das gilt auch für das Bewegungsverhalten. Ein Kind entwickelt demnach insbesondere dann eine positive Einstellung zum Sport, wenn auch der Rest der Familie im Alltag auf körperliche Aktivitäten achtet.

Unser Eltern-Kind-Turnen ist ein Bewegungsprogramm bei dem Du als Mama/Papa oder auch Oma/Opa gemeinsam mit dem Nachwuchs aktiv werden kannst. Erlebe den Spaß am Spielen, Entdecken und Bewegen!

Das Eltern-Kind-Turnen fördert die harmonische Entwicklung der Muskulatur Deines Kindes und kann somit Haltungsschwächen und Fehlstellungen vorbeugen. Es unterstützt die Körperwahrnehmung und entwickelt Bewegungsfertigkeiten wie Laufen, Hüpfen, Balancieren, Rollen und Fangen sowie den Umgang mit verschiedenen kleinen Sportgeräten wie z. B. Reifen, Bällen, Tüchern, Seilen, Reissäckchen u.v.m. Dein Kind erlebt sich im Miteinander einer Kindergruppe und entwickelt erste soziale Kompetenzen.

Bei uns findest Du auch Geschwister-Kurse. Auf diese Weise können Eltern mit dem Kleinsten turnen, während sich das größere Geschwisterkind beim Kindertanz oder Kinderturnen austobt. Bei Anmeldung von zwei Kindern erhälst Du bei uns Rabatt auf die zweite Kursgebühr. Bitte sprich uns darauf an.

Was wird benötigt:

  • bequeme Bekleidung für Dein Kind (und auch Du solltest dich in Deinen Sachen gut bewegen können)
  • Stoppersöckchen oder Schuhe mit dünner Sohle
  • eventuell eine Trinkflasche